Christmas-opening-times-header

Christmas Opening Times & Delivery Information

Postal services can take a little longer than normal during the busy Christmas & New Year period. With this in mind, we always recommend stocking up on your vape supplies in good time.

We advise that you place any orders that you want to receive before Christmas by at least the 17th December. If you need to guarantee delivery before the 24th December you can purchase the DPD Next Day service until 2pm on Wednesday 23rd December*. Click here to find out more about our delivery options.

Please note that any orders received after 10am on the 31st December will be dispatched on Saturday 2nd January.

We will be open and dispatching orders on the following days over the Christmas and New Year period.

Monday 21st December
Open as usual
Tuesday 22nd December
Open as usual
Wednesday 23rd December
Open as usual
Thursday 24th December
Limited Hours: 10:30am order dispatch cut off
Friday 25th December
CLOSED
Saturday 26th December
CLOSED
Sunday 27th December
CLOSED
Monday 28th December
CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December
Open as usual
Wednesday 30th December
Open as usual
Thursday 31st December
Limited hours: 10am order dispatch cut-off
Friday 1st January
CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January
Open as usual
Sunday 3rd January
CLOSED
Monday 4th January
Open as usual

*For customers in the Isle of Wight, Isle of Man, Channel Islands, Scottish Highlands and Northern Ireland, Royal Mail Next Day delivery will be available until 2pm on Wednesday 23rd December.

Share This Article!

Scroll to Top